Everything you need to know about the FFS World Cup of FPL

Everything you need to know about the FFS World Cup of FPL

Fantasy Football Scout are running the World Cup of FPL right now, as we hope to discover who is the greatest asset of all time.

After you submitted your nominations as part of the qualification round, we seeded the final 32 entrants into eight groups of four ready for you to vote on your favourites.

The top two from each group progress to the knockout rounds just as they would in the Champions League or World Cup in real life.

This has been created as a holding page for the tournament so you can regularly access the latest votes and results easily.

The Groups

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
1. Frank Lampard1. Thierry Henry1. Harry Kane1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Robin van Persie2. Gareth Bale2. Didier Drogba2. Trent Alexander-Arnold
3. Branislav Ivanovic3. Steven Gerrard3. Gylfi Sigurdsson3. Eden Hazard
4. Patrice Evra4. Carlos Tevez4. Romelu Lukaku4. Andrew Robertson
Group EGroup FGroup GGroup H
1. Wayne Rooney1. Luis Suarez1. Kevin De Bruyne1. Sergio Aguero
2. Marcos Alonso2. John Terry2. Leighton Baines2. Mohamed Salah
3. Raheem Sterling3. Clint Dempsey3. Jamie Vardy3. Alexis Sánchez
4. Nemanja Vidic4. Gareth McAuley4. Cesc Fabregas4. Petr Čech

The Knockout Rounds

Meet the competitors

We are detailing every player who has qualified for the tournament. Have a look at the articles below for a breakdown of each group.

The Results