Comments (Last 30 Days)

    1. Submit nominations for FFScout Team of the Year 6 days, 13 hours ago

      To keep things sorted by club to a point1) Man Utd2) Ed Woodward Lukaku Pogba Rojo Bailly Young(though he just signed on for another year sigh) Matic Fred Sanchez Darmian3) Alex Sandro/Chilwell De Ligt Varane AWB Sancho Isco Donny vd Beek Kante/ Eric Dier Saul Niguez Dybala 13 time Premier Champions back in it imo5) none at all, never had a player, too inconsistent and team lacking quality in key areas for them to be reliable » Read